2016-2017 BCC Student Council Elections

BCC Student Council Elections took place last Friday 7th October.  There was great excitement in the week leading up to the elections with candidates canvassing in their classes. Well done to the successful candidates.

Student Council election results 2016-2017

First year

Iona: Ryan Mc Kenna

Clare: Efeturi Okiokpa

Blasket: Ava Bethal

Aran: Cian Davis

Second year:

Louth: Sebastian Wesolowski

Meath: Andris Zihelmanis

Kerry: Tomas Murphy

Cork: Aaron Caldwell

Third year:

Allen: Precious Igbinigun

Finn: Niamh Russell

Derg: Noah Geraghty

Rea: Lorcan Byrne


Ardgillan: Julian Rennau

Bremore: Grainne Hughes

5th year:

Elm: Emilia Muniute

Copper: Tristian Nicholas

Sycamore: John Eghomanre

6th year:

Avoca: Liam Kavanagh

Barrow: Dean Sheridan

Liffey: Moses Lubanzadio

Moy: Kacper Czerwinski
img_0001img_9999 img_9998 img_9997 img_0016 img_0012 img_9995 img_0007 img_0009 img_0011 img_0005 img_0006